It’s cold outside 

Standard

Sleepy Saturday is here and it’s a chilly day in the tropics (Puerto Rico). I am in the mood for a nice hot bowl of soup.  I found this wonton soup recipe and just looking at it warms me up. 

  
What is your favorite go to dish to warm you up?

UPDATE:

I made the wonton soup and turned out awesome. Here are some pics.  

 
Preparing the wonton

   
Making the broth 

 
Made it with ground turkey 

   
Decided to steame some of the

 
Looking good

  
Finish dish. I kinda overcooked it a bit but it was still good. 

Leave a Reply

